Diesel Pro Power Inc
760 NW 4th St, Miami, FL, United States
4.9 319 Reviews
Adrian Lineberger III
2 Days ago
Fast, friendly, and superior communications! This will be my diesel parts go-to from now on!
Brendra Cabrera
4 Weeks ago
We ordered the parts to repair the engine of my husband's truck, they arrived in the agreed term and when the mechanic saw them he said they were of excellent quality... The salesman César Figueroa gave us first-rate attention.
Sharalynne Pollard
1 Month ago
Amazing speed and service, great product at a great price. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Cheers Graeme Piper
Derek Pietersma
1 Month ago
Orderd a part monday evening and was on my doorstep Thursday,keep in mind i live in Canada.SWEET
Tim Treadwell
1 Month ago
Easy online ordering, good prices, and excellent phone follow-up. Will use again for any needed parts.
Christopher Chandler
2 Months ago
Thank you!!!
Klauber Walz Rocha
2 Months ago
John Fassett
2 Months ago
Great site to order Detroit parts from.
Clivin Christmas
2 Months ago
William Allison
2 Months ago
Luis was great, super responsive, quick ship, correct high quality parts
James Whatley
2 Months ago
Oe style parts at good prices, and hard to find parts. Speedy shipping with a website that is easy to navigate.
Ryan Orourk
3 Months ago
Ceasar was very knowledgeable, helpful and made sure he listened what I wanted to order. Wasn't haggled about a serial number before he would help me got my part ordered . no issues with fittings being totally different like they usually are. They will be my only place I call for now on for my Detroit diesel motors. Shipping was spot on, they had my part in 2 days . Shrimping the boat everyday since. Dont call anyone else for diesel parts.
David Bechard
3 Months ago
Reinaldo Pinheiro
3 Months ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent, punctual and very professional. (Original) Excellent, punctual and very professional.
Steve Coram
4 Months ago
Sherendly M
4 Months ago
Easy ordering, personal support, quick delivery, great product...
Glyn Williams
4 Months ago
Unbelievable customer service. All queries responded to extremely quickly. Staff very knowledgeable in the products they carry. Sent them my 1988 Detroit Diesel serial number and they corrected my order in an instant. I'm in Australia and will only by from Dieselpro in the USA.
Carolyn Reimel
4 Months ago
Very Happy Super Quick Service Ordered set of gauges for our boat Quality of the gauges excellent, easy web site to figure out which ones would work
Capt Jay Rushing
4 Months ago
Great fast service
Pedro Rosa
5 Months ago
Bill Henry
5 Months ago
Great place for Detroit Diesel parts. Easy to navigate website, east to shop. Parts in stock. I would recommend.
Joel Nash
5 Months ago
Arley Zamora
5 Months ago
Jose Nigaglioni
5 Months ago
Eric Weatherman
5 Months ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, no issues. Great supplier.
Setese Uzumaki
5 Months ago
Rudy SanMartin
5 Months ago
EXCELLENT WEB PAGE, PHOTOS, DESCRIPTION OF ITEMS AND IMMEDIATE SHIPPING. THE RECOMMENDATION WIDELY (Translated by Google) EXCELLENT WEB PAGE, PHOTOS, DESCRIPTION OF ITEMS AND IMMEDIATE SHIPPING. I RECOMMEND THEM WIDELY
Ramiro Met
6 Months ago
Lee Sweeting
7 Months ago
Shane Albert
7 Months ago
Diesel pro power has save me hundreds of dollars.and there parts are just as good as the big name companies if not better.Diesel pro power definitely has my business.I've already told alot of the driver's that i know.highly recommended Thanks for looking out for the small companies Shane Shatam Trucking inc
柳田栄吾
7 Months ago
Jac5344
7 Months ago
Fahad Alduwailah
7 Months ago
Shaher Jarhoum
7 Months ago
Alex Kedas
7 Months ago
Very experienced and quick and helpful. I have found a good company for my charter boat questions and parts. Great resource and friendly.
Michele Krivickas
7 Months ago
Cindy Armstrong
7 Months ago
Kip Evans K&A Transport
7 Months ago
Good price , pretty hood rate on shipping, fast delivery...
Cesar Villanoy
7 Months ago
Fast and efficient service
Gabriel Kattan
7 Months ago
Perry Alspach
7 Months ago
No question about trusting buying on line from Diesel Pro Power
Jackie Akers
7 Months ago
Great service and very helpful.
Corey Blodgett
8 Months ago
Fitzroy Wilson
8 Months ago
I placed an order pay online then call i was told i can come to pick my order up it was ready in 5 minutes
Dean Fitzgerald
8 Months ago
They have the parts we need to keep our operation up and running. Thanks! Fitzgerald's Heavy Timber Construction Inc.
Linda Sikking
8 Months ago
Russell Nichols
8 Months ago
Extremely friendly staff, great price and fast delivery.
Ivan Hall
8 Months ago
Carlos Colman
8 Months ago
Jose Duron
8 Months ago
Brian Binkley
8 Months ago
Extremely fast shipping and competitive pricing. Will order again.
Adian Gittens
8 Months ago
I have been very impressed with your level of professionalism, also all the items are of top notch quality at a reasonable price. shipping was spot on. I cannot ask for more.
Winston Mc Dermot
8 Months ago
Byron Sessoms
8 Months ago
Nolan Harris
8 Months ago
They were quite accommodating and priced fairly for our unique application.
Alejandro Paquin
8 Months ago
Good stocks, excellent service, convenient location.
Jonah Zacharias
8 Months ago
Emilio R. Venegas
8 Months ago
Larry Bryant
8 Months ago
Extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable.
Chris LaBombard
9 Months ago
Tau Anthony Matapere
9 Months ago
Great experience with this Company . Ordered it from Papua New Guinea and it arrived in Days. Great service . 10 out of 10
Sou Cha
9 Months ago
Great products and I got my shipping in Europe just on time !!! :)
Randolph Stephens
9 Months ago
Josh Ruka
9 Months ago
Eric Nemcek
9 Months ago
Tobias Maurice
10 Months ago
CCF
10 Months ago
Massimiliano Troilo
10 Months ago
Mauricio Morales
10 Months ago
Djillali Saibi
10 Months ago
Travis Marshall
10 Months ago
Tyler Busch
10 Months ago
Emilio Alejandro Ollosa Dodero
10 Months ago
Excellent service. The equipment you requested arrived in excellent condition at the agreed time. (Translated by Google) Excellent service. The equipment I request arrived in excellent condition at the agreed time.
Tony Cabral
10 Months ago
These oil seals were for a pair of Twin Disc 502's and they were quickly shipped at a fair price. They are high quality National seals and in fact the only ones I could find, but not the same quality double lip, double tin housing, OEM seals I took out.
Keith Woods
10 Months ago
They are Great
Barney Bushore
10 Months ago
Very good
Timothy Miller
11 Months ago
MAN CHANG
11 Months ago
Shirley Linderman
11 Months ago
Marc Melendez
11 Months ago
Luis F.
1 Year ago
Excellent Service, Fast shipping !!
Ryan Miller
1 Year ago
Alexander Lata
1 Year ago
Hernán Figueroa
1 Year ago
Raymond Mackey
1 Year ago
John Mcneilly
1 Year ago
Tore Andsjøen
1 Year ago
Edgar Babian
1 Year ago
Parts were great
Renato Cavalcanti
1 Year ago
Warren Rankin
1 Year ago
Excellent service
Randy Lindsley
1 Year ago
Service was good,we will gladly use again thanks, Randy.
Lanka Tech Engineering Works
1 Year ago
David Mark
1 Year ago
Dave Boyle
1 Year ago
Easy to use website, easily found what I needed, checkout was fast and simple. Very fast shipping well packed and as described
Ákos Szántó
1 Year ago
Julio Herrera
1 Year ago
Rabukan 58
1 Year ago
Cesar was there helping me place a very big order for engine parts. I am with the military, and had certain restrictions, and needs, in order to get the parts correctly sent to where I am overseas. Cesar went way out of his way to help out. 5 stars are too few.
Domingo Marquez
1 Year ago
Good product and fast service .. (Translated by Google) Good product and fast service ..
Joel Collamore
1 Year ago
Warren Vose
1 Year ago
I, with the help of a mechanic, ordered a pump and it would have been the wrong pump without the help of someone at Diesel pro. Excellent service. Thanks
J M
1 Year ago
Daniel Ojeda
1 Year ago
Orlando Harris
1 Year ago
Douglas Beckett
1 Year ago
Very friendly know there business great follow up
Peter Vanasse
1 Year ago
Excellent experience. Website was easy to navigate
J Cookie
1 Year ago
David Foster
1 Year ago
Quick and the product is good.
Alejandro Ross
1 Year ago
SI ES ECELENTE MIRENLO (Translated by Google) IF IT IS ECELENT LOOK AT IT
Shea Mcvey
1 Year ago
Aspen31
1 Year ago
Gauge didnt any recommended installation instructions but hopefully straight forward. Service lady was friendly and helpful. Shipping was quick. Overall trouble free.
Courier Jamaica
1 Year ago
Jason Townsend
1 Year ago
Senthil Kumaran
1 Year ago
Jonathan_ Perez
1 Year ago
Pyc Pi
1 Year ago
P Cusack
1 Year ago
Great phone service and great website to assist while you are talking to their sales people. This company has it together in a world of average!
Enzo Nespoli
1 Year ago
משה לוינגר
1 Year ago
Hello, good service and professional
Marvin Storey
1 Year ago
Fast response to my emailed question. Products exactly as requested and wanted.
Jusef Karim
1 Year ago
Shogunz007
1 Year ago
Hernán Corrales
1 Year ago
Jose Luis Martinez
1 Year ago
Scott Wagner
1 Year ago
My order was delivered quickly and all parts were exactly what I needed. I was able to get my sailboat back up and running right away. Thank you.
John Kerr
1 Year ago
G Daddy
1 Year ago
Great service and fast delivery. We’ll use them again.
JIMMY FILES
1 Year ago
Antonio Coelho Monteiro
1 Year ago
Kingchico1996 Bosss
1 Year ago
Bill Huesmann
1 Year ago
ANTHONY INGLIS
1 Year ago
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Good service!
Kenneth Vandewater
1 Year ago
Jim Tooktoshina
1 Year ago
Very efficient getting my package shipped. It was across the boarder the next day
Bill Hess
1 Year ago
Bjarne Gabs Bargisen
1 Year ago
Valter Bevilacqua
1 Year ago
For my first experience with Diesel Pro Power, I liked very much , excellent work force and customer services.
Jim Kranz
1 Year ago
As a private boat owner I do not order a lot of parts very often for my Detroit. The folks at Diesel Pro treat me like I'm their number 1 customer. Great place. Thank you.
Johnnyskien
1 Year ago
You guys made a mistake and sent me a wrong part in my shipment. I live in Norway but you instantly rectified this and shipped me the right parts. No charge,,,,, Fantastic customer service. I will recommend DPP to everyone!!
Captain J Randall
1 Year ago
Luis Aicardi
1 Year ago
Greg Sharp
1 Year ago
Anthony La Rossa
1 Year ago
ACT SHOP
1 Year ago
John Decaro
1 Year ago
Radames Pena
1 Year ago
Caron Andre
1 Year ago
Joey Hastings
1 Year ago
Billy Kaiser
1 Year ago
The knowledge of your tech Cesar was awesome. I'm on a couple of sites and am sharing the experience.
Jonathan Robertson
1 Year ago
Luis Gustavo Pérez García
1 Year ago
CARLOS PRETELT
1 Year ago