If you would like to be notified when your suggestion is implemented.

close X
X

REVIEWS

Google Reviews
Diesel Pro Power Inc
760 NW 4th St, Miami, FL, Estados Unidos
4.8 245 reviews
Marc Melendez
5 days ago
Luis F.
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Fast shipping !!
Ryan Miller
2 weeks ago
Alexander Lata
2 weeks ago
Hernán Figueroa
2 weeks ago
Raymond Mackey
2 weeks ago
John Mcneilly
2 weeks ago
Tore Tandsj@online.no
2 weeks ago
Edgar Babian
1 month ago
Parts were great
Renato Cavalcanti
1 month ago
Warren Rankin
1 month ago
Excellent service
Randy Lindsley
1 month ago
Service was good,we will gladly use again thanks, Randy.
Nevil Dias
1 month ago
David Mark
1 month ago
Dave Boyle
1 month ago
Easy to use website, easily found what I needed, checkout was fast and simple. Very fast shipping well packed and as described
Ákos Szántó
1 month ago
Julio Herrera
1 month ago
Rabukan 58
1 month ago
Cesar was there helping me place a very big order for engine parts. I am with the military, and had certain restrictions, and needs, in order to get the parts correctly sent to where I am overseas. Cesar went way out of his way to help out. 5 stars are too few.
Domingo Marquez
1 month ago
Buen producto y servicio rápido.. (Translated by Google) Good product and fast service ..
Joel Collamore
1 month ago
Warren Vose
1 month ago
I, with the help of a mechanic, ordered a pump and it would have been the wrong pump without the help of someone at Diesel pro. Excellent service. Thanks
J M
2 months ago
Daniel Ojeda
2 months ago
Orlando Harris
2 months ago
Douglas Beckett
2 months ago
Very friendly know there business great follow up
Peter Vanasse
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Website was easy to navigate
J Cookie
2 months ago
David Foster
2 months ago
Quick and the product is good.
Mike Hayworth
2 months ago
Alejandro Ross
2 months ago
SI ES ECELENTE MIRENLO (Translated by Google) IF IT IS ECELENT LOOK AT IT
Shea Mcvey
3 months ago
Aspen31
3 months ago
Gauge didnt any recommended installation instructions but hopefully straight forward. Service lady was friendly and helpful. Shipping was quick. Overall trouble free.
Courier Jamaica
3 months ago
Jason Townsend
3 months ago
Easy Craft
3 months ago
Jonathan_ Perez
3 months ago
UsernameNation
3 months ago
P Cusack
3 months ago
Great phone service and great website to assist while you are talking to their sales people. This company has it together in a world of average!
Enzo Nespoli
3 months ago
משה לוינגר
3 months ago
Hello, good service and professional
Marvin Storey
3 months ago
Fast response to my emailed question. Products exactly as requested and wanted.
Jusef Karim
3 months ago
Robert Beebe
3 months ago
Cuenca España
3 months ago
Jose Luis Martinez
3 months ago
Scott Wagner
4 months ago
My order was delivered quickly and all parts were exactly what I needed. I was able to get my sailboat back up and running right away. Thank you.
John Kerr
4 months ago
G Daddy
4 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. We’ll use them again.
JIMMY FILES
4 months ago
Antonio Coelho Monteiro
4 months ago
Kingchico1996 Bosss
4 months ago
Bill Huesmann
5 months ago
ANTHONY INGLIS
5 months ago
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Good service!
Carlos Dominguez
5 months ago
Very helpful and professional! Luis is committed to excellence in customer service. Great prices too!
Kenneth Vandewater
5 months ago
Jim Tooktoshina
5 months ago
Very efficient getting my package shipped. It was across the boarder the next day
Bill Hess
5 months ago
Bjarne Gabs Bargisen
5 months ago
Valter Bevilacqua
5 months ago
For my first experience with Diesel Pro Power, I liked very much , excellent work force and customer services.
Fitzroy Wilson
5 months ago
I placed an order pay online then call i was told i can come to pick my order up it was ready in 5 minutes
Jim Kranz
6 months ago
As a private boat owner I do not order a lot of parts very often for my Detroit. The folks at Diesel Pro treat me like I'm their number 1 customer. Great place. Thank you.
Johnnyskien
6 months ago
You guys made a mistake and sent me a wrong part in my shipment. I live in Norway but you instantly rectified this and shipped me the right parts. No charge,,,,, Fantastic customer service. I will recommend DPP to everyone!!
Captain J Randall
6 months ago
Luis Aicardi Boat Engineer
6 months ago
Greg Sharp
6 months ago
Anthony La Rossa
6 months ago
ACT SHOP
6 months ago
John Decaro
6 months ago
Radames Pena
6 months ago
Caron Andre
6 months ago
Joey Hastings
6 months ago
Dennis Dornbrock
6 months ago
Billy Kaiser
6 months ago
The knowledge of your tech Cesar was awesome. I'm on a couple of sites and am sharing the experience.
Jonathan Robertson
7 months ago
Luis Gustavo Pérez García
7 months ago
Carlos Pretelt
7 months ago
Victor Rodrigues
7 months ago
Randy Silva
7 months ago
Robert Bell
7 months ago
Parts exactly as described. Rapid early delivery with accurate tracking information. First rate service.
Philip Kemp
7 months ago
Prompt and polite service as usual for the last 12 years that I have been using them.Ceaser is extremely knowledgeable about the engine parts and is a pleasure to deal with. Phillip Kemp,Bahamas.
Josip Bešenić
7 months ago
Ramfis Rodriguez
7 months ago
Yurena Gonzalez
7 months ago
Eugenio Uribe
8 months ago
Jose Ricardo Platt Arreaza
8 months ago
Rémy Jacques
8 months ago
Daniel Valčić
8 months ago
Rinkan Watson
8 months ago
David Bavaro
8 months ago
Go Go Green
8 months ago
Darin Isaac
8 months ago
Call person was courteous . Price is very good. Shipping was fast. I will recommend to others
Moosa Zahid
8 months ago
Susan White
9 months ago
Jesús Aguiñaga
9 months ago
Jerald Fox
9 months ago
I ordered the wrong part ( my fault ). When I called to get things straighened out the person was very helpful. Seemed to know just what I needed. Thanks people!
Jolly Mathew
9 months ago
Gerardo Vado
9 months ago
Excelente servicio. Excelente calidad de los repuestos (Translated by Google) Excellent service. Excellent quality of the spare parts
Yale Fishman
9 months ago
John Arban
9 months ago
Erich Remlinger
9 months ago
Garry Tranter
9 months ago
Ordered a water pump and it was processed and sent to me in New Zealand promptly. Nice and easy to deal with, excellent service and product.
Alberto De La Rosa
9 months ago
Got my order fast! These guys really mean business
Jose Luis F V
9 months ago
Framengar
9 months ago
Juan Larios
9 months ago
They are the best, fast and good
Direccion Construccion
9 months ago
Alan Schupbach
10 months ago
Germaine Bailey
10 months ago
Vishaal Jankie
11 months ago
Rich Finucane
11 months ago
Edgar Flores
11 months ago
Excellent service
Rocky Harrell
11 months ago
Their service was great on delivery of parts. The items I ordered are working well.
Benson D'Souza
11 months ago
Super User Friendly!
Rick Makepeace
11 months ago
Gwenn Sikorski
11 months ago
Leonardo Martinez
11 months ago
Exelente (Translated by Google) Excellent
Paul Mallia
1 year ago
Wayne Gulledge
1 year ago
Mark Didario
1 year ago
ASIER GARCIA
1 year ago
Nigel Hall
1 year ago
Great company to deal with.
Richard Perez
1 year ago
Angelo Perez
1 year ago
Edmond Martell
1 year ago
Hiro K
1 year ago
Amanda Karpus
1 year ago
Michael Brevoort
1 year ago
Got what I needed, and it fixed the problem.
Jose Luis Bellusci
1 year ago
Ferg Rocky
1 year ago
Roberto S.
1 year ago
Captain Jeff
1 year ago
Knowledgeable staff. Fast shipping. Reasonable prices
Bill Wa
1 year ago
Helped answer a question about a Detroit Diesel 4-53. Overspeeding would be scary in a all-mechanical 20ton excavator. Heh, springs, watta fix... Fast and courteous, even by email. Online ordering was easy, but waiting for my parts, should arrive today. UPDATE: I did get my parts about an hour after I posted this comment. Its what I get for being prompt... I’ll be back for (more) tune-up parts, hopefully that’ll be the reason I return, though they have everything else if needed.
Dimitri Rochenko
1 year ago
Les Lenz
1 year ago
Chris Griesedieck
1 year ago
Ray Flowers
1 year ago
Daniel Toyer
1 year ago
Procura Imma Service
1 year ago
Excelente atención y asesoría, muy satisfechos con su servicio! (Translated by Google) Excellent service and advice, very satisfied with your service!
Rogelio Santos
1 year ago
Excellent customer service!
Pedro Lucas
1 year ago
Serge Gordon
1 year ago
Michael Wayne Jordan
1 year ago
Juan Peñafiel
1 year ago
Scott Stow
1 year ago
Thank You for the prompt service.The part was the perfect match and I was back in operation in no time!
Ian Tervet
1 year ago
Alan Loper
1 year ago
Bruce Knevett
1 year ago
David Hull
1 year ago
Sean Mitchell
1 year ago
CJ Drake
1 year ago
Luis was great. Sent him photos of some parts & finally made my order all via text. Then he called me to arrange payment. Parts delivered next day. I’m ecstatic!
K. Sneed
1 year ago
Alberto Reali
1 year ago
Fanantenana RAOILISON
1 year ago
Scott Hecht
1 year ago
Have purchased several engine kites over the last few years and always been pleased with price and quality. Engine runs.have been successful over many hours.
Gary Pierce
1 year ago
Great product, fast shipping
Octavia Taylor
1 year ago
Marcus Reese
1 year ago
Mike Flood
1 year ago
I'm not sure yet about the part I ordered, but the process to get it here was excellent. Update: The parts fit and worked perfectly on a 41-year-old Detroit. Very satisfied.
Alfamike8277
1 year ago
CARDINOT Jean Claude
1 year ago
Rodney Raghubansee
1 year ago
Stephen Welsh
1 year ago
Great service fast shipping they know their stuff
Matthew Schliekelman
1 year ago
Petrescu Florin
1 year ago
Michel Ibanez
1 year ago
Mark Burdick
1 year ago
Al Vitto
1 year ago
Josip Zagorac
1 year ago
John Fehr
1 year ago
Geraldine Peñaredondo
1 year ago
Tinytombot1
1 year ago
Sergiy Matushchenko
1 year ago
Good products, excellent customer support.
Ruslan Podakin
1 year ago
Tradewinds Charters
1 year ago
Sultan Saud
1 year ago
Sadaqatgee Gee
1 year ago
Martin Schneider
1 year ago
A&E Marine Repair,LLC A&E Marine Repair,LLC
1 year ago
Very professional, Quality product Direct fit. Thank you
Mika Hannula
1 year ago
Chris Chandler
1 year ago
Julio Oviedo
1 year ago
Doc Bailey
1 year ago
Awesome service
Albert Overbay
1 year ago
Diesel Pro Power Inc. Competitively priced, fast service, delivered worldwide. Albert K Overbay F/V Northern Spy
Jeff Mischka
1 year ago
Glisten Wallace
1 year ago
Fernando Vazquez
1 year ago
Great service ever!!
Bob Bocock
1 year ago
Hjalmar Joensen
1 year ago
Robert Daly
1 year ago
Are Jay
1 year ago
Fabio Marani
1 year ago
Joseph Kampnich
1 year ago
Dominic Garofolo
1 year ago
Great company great products!
Wayne Ashby
1 year ago
Ronald Ayala C.
1 year ago
Great supplier, accurate prices and fast delivery
Dnl Luis
1 year ago
Jorge Concepcion
1 year ago
Tugboat Jim Rutabaga
1 year ago
Klaus Ricklefs
1 year ago
Fadhel Bu 3bo0o0od
1 year ago
Zdenek Lojda
1 year ago
George Hurt
1 year ago
They were able to provide lots of parts for a 35 year old engine.
Ustaoğlu Denizcilik
1 year ago
Ismael Tan
1 year ago
Marcos Lucena
1 year ago
Michel Jean-Baptiste
1 year ago
James Carter
1 year ago
Hagekimo Kimohage
1 year ago
Very good from Japan
Jerry E Mccall
1 year ago
Ormond Bert54
1 year ago
I needed a block for my 12V71TI engine. They had a clean block delivered quickly. The technician/salesperson worked with my engine builder to be sure I was getting the right block. Thank you.
Mark Azzopardi
1 year ago
Vince Young
1 year ago
Hafedh Albaker
1 year ago
I think it is one of the best company's i deal with
Richard S. Monterosso
1 year ago
JIMMY CLAY
1 year ago
Néo Ménie
1 year ago
CHRISTOS1957
1 year ago
Nick Polstin
1 year ago
Robert Miles
1 year ago
Roy Wellman
1 year ago
Luis
1 year ago
Mark Story Jenks
1 year ago
GARY MASSIE
1 year ago
Jay Meyer
1 year ago
Great people and they have what I need for my 6-71N
Jeff Spencer
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the time they pent with me and the understanding of the components i required.
Deep6dlh
1 year ago
Great people. Great service. My go to place for diesel parts!! Thanks folks.
Slacker2601
1 year ago
Arley Zamora
1 year ago
Exelent service Fast ang quality in the parts
Jorge Alberto Verde Cabrera
2 years ago
Son muy eficientes y amables y las entregas son a tiempo las partes son de buena calidad (Translated by Google) They are very efficient and friendly and the deliveries are on time the parts are of good quality
Elio Alejandro Casella
2 years ago
Excellent service and fast shipping
Laura Casella
2 years ago
Muy buen servicio y buenos precios. Compramos online y recibimos los repuestos en Argentina sin problemas! (Translated by Google) Very good service and good prices. We buy online and receive the spare parts in Argentina without problems!
Luis Santos
2 years ago
Great staff!!!
Roy Ibanez
2 years ago
Fast shipping... sales staff knowledge !!!!
Sebastian Ballesteros
2 years ago
Yenisel Moreira
2 years ago
Carlos Desoto
3 years ago
Great place, everybody is very helpful. If you need Detroit Diesel parts, they have just about everything you need. Got my overhaul kit right away, worked perfectly. I've been working as a marine Diesel mechanic for a number of years now and these guys have always been dependable, and about the cheapest you will find in Miami.
Robert Paulson
3 years ago
I was in Miami and needed to find a reliable dealer of Detroit Diesel and Allison replacement parts as I had just purchased an older boat that was in desperate need of an overhaul. They had everything I needed, including some seals, a marine pump and new engine gauges. I am taking the time to write this review because I could tell that the staff was very friendly and patient as I described the problems I was experiencing (I am no Diesel expert.) Big thanks to them.
Ryan K
4 years ago
Big selection for Detroit Marine Engines. Great prices! Will definitely visit again
Bullbuster Brand Manager
8 years ago
Very fast and accurate service. Expedited shipping and fair price.
+
URL Copied Send Quote