Blog
Jobs
Feedback
Refer a Friend
X

Customer Reviews

Google Reviews
Diesel Pro Power Inc
760 NW 4th St, Miami, FL, United States
4.9 369 Reviews
Virgil Jones
1 Week ago
I called and ordered a part from Luis to be over-nighted to the next stop on our journey and the part arrived on time and in good condition. Traveling down the Tenn-Tom waterway with many boaters it was difficult to find a mechanic to install the part. Luis called three days later to find out if the part was fine and the install went well. I explained I was having difficulty finding an mechanic. Luis went the extra mile by finding out where my next stop was, locating a mechanic and sending me his information. Well, the mechanic showed up the SAME DAY, installed the part and all was good! What excellent customer service from Luis at Diesel Pro Power. I'll never by my diesel parts anywhere else!!
Leff Leon
2 Weeks ago
Craig Reaves
3 Weeks ago
Knowledgeable salesperson, excellent customer service. They went the extra mile to be sure we got what we needed when we needed it and then called to be sure everything was delivered as promised!
Dag Fr. Nilsen
1 Month ago
Dave G
1 Month ago
Great service, large selection at a great price and quick delivery. My "go to" for parts.
Dennis Waite
1 Month ago
Diesel Pro Power has parts for our aging Detroit Diesel engine fleet, not always easy to find. From gaskets to water pumps, it's easy to shop online. I recommend!
Josip Kurelja
1 Month ago
Suka Pacific LLC
2 Months ago
Luis Santos called me back after I made an online request for oil seals for Allison Transmission. He was very easy to work with because he is knowledgable about what Diesel Pro Power sells. I'm in Hawaii and we received the parts very quickly. I was very impressed. I'm gald I found this resource for my Marine customers. - Catherine, Expeditor, Suka Pacific LLC
Island Gal
2 Months ago
Diesel Pro has always been our go to. Excellent service and knowledgible staff.
Cesar Granda
2 Months ago
I had a very good experience with Diesel Pro. Their website is easy to use and their products are as advertised. Their customer service is outstanding. I worked with Luis and he was so patient while I sent a bunch of pictures to his personal phone and we were trying to figure out what parts we needed. It helped a lot that they are bilingual, as the mechanics I work with only speak Spanish. Translating mechanical parts is not always easy. They are highly recommended.
MGM SRL Unipersonale
2 Months ago
Fast and very professional and very kind
Tammy Zuill
2 Months ago
Ram Turbos Inc
2 Months ago
GREAT People that Know detroit & cummins
Andre Demers
4 Months ago
Frank Perreault
4 Months ago
The Diesel pro power crew (especially Cesar) is simply incredible. They shipped a complete rebuilt kit for our Cummins/Onan current generator in 3 days. Pretty fast considering we are in northern Canada. We paid about half the price Cummins was charging us for the parts. We installed it ourselves and 200 engine hours later, its perfectly running. I HIGHLY recommend them for DIY people who want their stuff fast. Our engine code was not on their website so Cesar took care of us.
Jarome Holder
4 Months ago
The service at diesel pro is very good
Jay Deutchman
5 Months ago
Great experience dealing with the company and their employees. You could not ask for a more professional organization that’s sticks buy their product as well as sticks with their scheduling. I could not be any more happy
Crille Soldan
5 Months ago
DIESEL PRO POWER Is a great company with fantastic knowledge and met every single question we had with a great commitment. Thanks to them and their services are two Swedish passenger boats operational around the clock all the summer of -21 They have also been helpful for finding us parts that are no longer in production - Nothing is impossible. A million BIG THANKS to Mr Flores and his stuff, For all the help we had, and for all help we will need in the future to come… /C. Soldan
Brian Basco
5 Months ago
Great people and great service lots of knowledge. If you have any detroit diesels diesel pro power is a must go to place.
Jerry Schneider
5 Months ago
I've been dealing with Ceasar with diesel pro for a year or so and have had awesome experience, the service and knowledge is very very helpful. They did exactly what they said and even shipped parts out to me at last minute for overnight delivery. Highly recommend using diesel pro for any of your diesel issues !!!!
Ed Marcello
5 Months ago
Wayne Augustine
5 Months ago
Excellent Service
David Rich
5 Months ago
Fast, easy, efficient shopping with knowledgeable staff, thanks Ceasar for the help!
William Bullard
5 Months ago
The guys at diesel pro were super helpful and knowledgeable. My local mechanic shop told me it would be 6 weeks and 6,000$ dollars for the part I needed. I got it delivered the next day for 4,700$ from diesel pro .. Awesome business, I will be doing more business with them .FOR SURE!!!!
Alex Sasso
5 Months ago
Correct, kind and punctual people, a really good company 👍👍👍
Delyn Gruver
5 Months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast delivery.
Cody Mecham
5 Months ago
I Made an order that was only around $100. I received the parts earlier than expected. even though it was a small order I received a phone call from Louis at Diesel Pro Power to make sure that I was satisfied with my order. It is nice to know that there are still people out there that care as much about customer service and satisfaction as they do about selling there product. for this reason I will do business with Diesel Pro Power as often a possible.
Kevin Alves
5 Months ago
Cesar great job. Retro fit sent what I needed. Thanks!
JR Yoneda Kloulubak
5 Months ago
First time I ordered from diesel pro and everything was quick, no hassle as an international customer and items arrived fast!
Janine Centofanti
6 Months ago
I called about a raw water pump for a Yanmar 2GM20F. Luis took the time listening to my question before jumping to a solution. His professionalism and commitment to service was impressive. I will always call Diesel Pro Power first for all my engine needs. Thank you Luis!
Stephen Lucido
6 Months ago
Vidar Haugen
6 Months ago
Steve Dufault
6 Months ago
Wilfredo Garcia
6 Months ago
Harling Park
6 Months ago
I recently purchased a water pump for my Detroit 4-53T.:) Reasonable prices and was delivered within a week to Canada. Very Happy with my purchase.
David Miller
6 Months ago
Parts were delivered quickly. Pleasant experience doing business with.
John Buchanan
6 Months ago
Great parts website. Prompt shipping, excellent packing, correct part number, competitive price.
Craig Bentley
7 Months ago
Diesel Pro Power was very helpful providing me with the correct parts and information I needed for my engine. Ordering, paying and receiving the parts via UPS was simple and easy. Cesar Flores, Customer Service Rep, was professional, polite and knowledgable as he assisted me with sourcing my parts and completing my order. Diesel Pro Power has earned a customer.
Robert Sylvis
7 Months ago
Sébastien Brun
7 Months ago
Michael Beebe
7 Months ago
Nick Kyriakos
7 Months ago
Garrick Blount
7 Months ago
Great service!!!!!!!
Paul Schirmer
7 Months ago
Mayra Mero
7 Months ago
Luis Figueroa
8 Months ago
Excellent response 👍
Larry Kendrick
8 Months ago
Great service had my parts quickly
Teodoro Rosania
8 Months ago
Fastest delivery and every day updates on the delivery time (Bravo)
Stefan Ciobanu
8 Months ago
Highly professional!!!
Big Boy
8 Months ago
Dennis Walley
9 Months ago
Mark DeStefano
9 Months ago
Prompt Delivery and great selection
Adrian Lineberger III
10 Months ago
Fast, friendly, and superior communications! This will be my diesel parts go-to from now on!
Brendra Cabrera
11 Months ago
We ordered the parts to repair the engine of my husband's truck, they arrived in the agreed term and when the mechanic saw them he said they were of excellent quality... The salesman César Figueroa gave us first-rate attention.
Sharalynne Pollard
11 Months ago
Amazing speed and service, great product at a great price. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Cheers Graeme Piper
Derek Pietersma
1 Year ago
Orderd a part monday evening and was on my doorstep Thursday,keep in mind i live in Canada.SWEET
Tim Treadwell
1 Year ago
Easy online ordering, good prices, and excellent phone follow-up. Will use again for any needed parts.
Christopher Chandler
1 Year ago
Thank you!!!
Klauber Walz Rocha
1 Year ago
John Fassett
1 Year ago
Great site to order Detroit parts from.
Clivin Christmas
1 Year ago
William Allison
1 Year ago
Luis was great, super responsive, quick ship, correct high quality parts
James Whatley
1 Year ago
Oe style parts at good prices, and hard to find parts. Speedy shipping with a website that is easy to navigate.
Ryan Orourk
1 Year ago
Ceasar was very knowledgeable, helpful and made sure he listened what I wanted to order. Wasn't haggled about a serial number before he would help me got my part ordered . no issues with fittings being totally different like they usually are. They will be my only place I call for now on for my Detroit diesel motors. Shipping was spot on, they had my part in 2 days . Shrimping the boat everyday since. Dont call anyone else for diesel parts.
David Bechard
1 Year ago
Reinaldo Pinheiro
1 Year ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent, punctual and very professional. (Original) Excellent, punctual and very professional.
Steve Coram
1 Year ago
Sherendly M
1 Year ago
Easy ordering, personal support, quick delivery, great product...
Glyn Williams
1 Year ago
Unbelievable customer service. All queries responded to extremely quickly. Staff very knowledgeable in the products they carry. Sent them my 1988 Detroit Diesel serial number and they corrected my order in an instant. I'm in Australia and will only by from Dieselpro in the USA.
Carolyn Reimel
1 Year ago
Very Happy Super Quick Service Ordered set of gauges for our boat Quality of the gauges excellent, easy web site to figure out which ones would work
Capt Jay Rushing
1 Year ago
Great fast service
Pedro Rosa
1 Year ago
Bill Henry
1 Year ago
Great place for Detroit Diesel parts. Easy to navigate website, east to shop. Parts in stock. I would recommend.
Joel Nash
1 Year ago
Arley Zamora
1 Year ago
Jose Nigaglioni
1 Year ago
Eric Weatherman
1 Year ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, no issues. Great supplier.
Setese Uzumaki
1 Year ago
Rudy SanMartin
1 Year ago
EXCELLENT WEB PAGE, PHOTOS, DESCRIPTION OF ITEMS AND IMMEDIATE SHIPPING. THE RECOMMENDATION WIDELY (Translated by Google) EXCELLENT WEB PAGE, PHOTOS, DESCRIPTION OF ITEMS AND IMMEDIATE SHIPPING. I RECOMMEND THEM WIDELY
Ramiro Met
1 Year ago
Lee Sweeting
1 Year ago
Shane Albert
1 Year ago
Diesel pro power has save me hundreds of dollars.and there parts are just as good as the big name companies if not better.Diesel pro power definitely has my business.I've already told alot of the driver's that i know.highly recommended Thanks for looking out for the small companies Shane Shatam Trucking inc
柳田栄吾
1 Year ago
Jac5344
1 Year ago
Fahad Alduwailah
1 Year ago
Shaher Jarhoum
1 Year ago
Alex Kedas
1 Year ago
Very experienced and quick and helpful. I have found a good company for my charter boat questions and parts. Great resource and friendly.
Michele Krivickas
1 Year ago
Cindy Armstrong
1 Year ago
Kip Evans K&A Transport
1 Year ago
Good price , pretty hood rate on shipping, fast delivery...
Cesar Villanoy
1 Year ago
Fast and efficient service
Gabriel Kattan
1 Year ago
Perry Alspach
1 Year ago
No question about trusting buying on line from Diesel Pro Power
Jackie Akers
1 Year ago
Great service and very helpful.
Corey Blodgett
1 Year ago
Fitzroy Wilson
1 Year ago
I placed an order pay online then call i was told i can come to pick my order up it was ready in 5 minutes
Dean Fitzgerald
1 Year ago
They have the parts we need to keep our operation up and running. Thanks! Fitzgerald's Heavy Timber Construction Inc.
Linda Sikking
1 Year ago
Russell Nichols
1 Year ago
Extremely friendly staff, great price and fast delivery.
Ivan Hall
1 Year ago
Carlos Colman
1 Year ago
Jose Duron
1 Year ago
Brian Binkley
1 Year ago
Extremely fast shipping and competitive pricing. Will order again.
Adian Gittens
1 Year ago
I have been very impressed with your level of professionalism, also all the items are of top notch quality at a reasonable price. shipping was spot on. I cannot ask for more.
Winston Mc Dermot
1 Year ago
Byron Sessoms
1 Year ago
Nolan Harris
1 Year ago
They were quite accommodating and priced fairly for our unique application.
Alejandro Paquin
1 Year ago
Good stocks, excellent service, convenient location.
Jonah Zacharias
1 Year ago
Emilio R. Venegas
1 Year ago
Larry Bryant
1 Year ago
Extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable.
Chris LaBombard
1 Year ago
Tau Anthony Matapere
1 Year ago
Great experience with this Company . Ordered it from Papua New Guinea and it arrived in Days. Great service . 10 out of 10
Sou Cha
1 Year ago
Great products and I got my shipping in Europe just on time !!! :)
Randolph Stephens
1 Year ago
Josh Ruka
1 Year ago
Eric Nemcek
1 Year ago
Tobias Maurice
1 Year ago
CCF
1 Year ago
Massimiliano Troilo
1 Year ago
Mauricio Morales
1 Year ago
Djillali Saibi
1 Year ago
Travis Marshall
1 Year ago
Tyler Busch
1 Year ago
Emilio Alejandro Ollosa Dodero
1 Year ago
Excellent service. The equipment you requested arrived in excellent condition at the agreed time. (Translated by Google) Excellent service. The equipment I request arrived in excellent condition at the agreed time.
Tony Cabral
1 Year ago
These oil seals were for a pair of Twin Disc 502's and they were quickly shipped at a fair price. They are high quality National seals and in fact the only ones I could find, but not the same quality double lip, double tin housing, OEM seals I took out.
Keith Woods
1 Year ago
They are Great
Barney Bushore
1 Year ago
Very good
Timothy Miller
1 Year ago
MAN CHANG
1 Year ago
Shirley Linderman
1 Year ago
Marc Melendez
1 Year ago
Luis F.
1 Year ago
Excellent Service, Fast shipping !!
Ryan Miller
1 Year ago
Alexander Lata
1 Year ago
Hernán Figueroa
1 Year ago
Raymond Mackey
1 Year ago
John Mcneilly
1 Year ago
Tore Andsjøen
1 Year ago
Edgar Babian
1 Year ago
Parts were great
Renato Cavalcanti
1 Year ago
Warren Rankin
1 Year ago
Excellent service
Randy Lindsley
1 Year ago
Service was good,we will gladly use again thanks, Randy.
Lanka Tech Engineering Works
1 Year ago
David Mark
1 Year ago
Dave Boyle
1 Year ago
Easy to use website, easily found what I needed, checkout was fast and simple. Very fast shipping well packed and as described
Ákos Szántó
1 Year ago
Julio Herrera
1 Year ago
Rabukan 58
1 Year ago
Cesar was there helping me place a very big order for engine parts. I am with the military, and had certain restrictions, and needs, in order to get the parts correctly sent to where I am overseas. Cesar went way out of his way to help out. 5 stars are too few.
Domingo Marquez
1 Year ago
Good product and fast service .. (Translated by Google) Good product and fast service ..
Joel Collamore
1 Year ago
Warren Vose
1 Year ago
I, with the help of a mechanic, ordered a pump and it would have been the wrong pump without the help of someone at Diesel pro. Excellent service. Thanks
J M
2 Years ago
Daniel Ojeda
2 Years ago
Orlando Harris
2 Years ago
Douglas Beckett
2 Years ago
Very friendly know there business great follow up
Peter Vanasse
2 Years ago
Excellent experience. Website was easy to navigate
J Cookie
2 Years ago
David Foster
2 Years ago
Quick and the product is good.
Alejandro Ross
2 Years ago
SI ES ECELENTE MIRENLO (Translated by Google) IF IT IS ECELENT LOOK AT IT
Shea Mcvey
2 Years ago
Aspen31
2 Years ago
Gauge didnt any recommended installation instructions but hopefully straight forward. Service lady was friendly and helpful. Shipping was quick. Overall trouble free.
Courier Jamaica
2 Years ago
Jason Townsend
2 Years ago
Senthil Kumaran
2 Years ago
Jonathan_ Perez
2 Years ago
Pyc Pi
2 Years ago
P Cusack
2 Years ago
Great phone service and great website to assist while you are talking to their sales people. This company has it together in a world of average!
Enzo Nespoli
2 Years ago
משה לוינגר
2 Years ago
Hello, good service and professional
Marvin Storey
2 Years ago
Fast response to my emailed question. Products exactly as requested and wanted.
Jusef Karim
2 Years ago
Shogunz007
2 Years ago
Hernán Corrales
2 Years ago
Jose Luis Martinez
2 Years ago
Scott Wagner
2 Years ago
My order was delivered quickly and all parts were exactly what I needed. I was able to get my sailboat back up and running right away. Thank you.
John Kerr
2 Years ago
G Daddy
2 Years ago
Great service and fast delivery. We’ll use them again.
JIMMY FILES
2 Years ago
Antonio Coelho Monteiro
2 Years ago
Kingchico1996 Bosss
2 Years ago
Bill Huesmann
2 Years ago
ANTHONY INGLIS
2 Years ago
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Good service!
Kenneth Vandewater
2 Years ago
Jim Tooktoshina
2 Years ago
Very efficient getting my package shipped. It was across the boarder the next day
Bill Hess
2 Years ago
Bjarne Gabs Bargisen
2 Years ago
Valter Bevilacqua
2 Years ago
For my first experience with Diesel Pro Power, I liked very much , excellent work force and customer services.
Jim Kranz
2 Years ago
As a private boat owner I do not order a lot of parts very often for my Detroit. The folks at Diesel Pro treat me like I'm their number 1 customer. Great place. Thank you.
Johnnyskien
2 Years ago
You guys made a mistake and sent me a wrong part in my shipment. I live in Norway but you instantly rectified this and shipped me the right parts. No charge,,,,, Fantastic customer service. I will recommend DPP to everyone!!
Captain J Randall
2 Years ago
Luis Aicardi
2 Years ago
Greg Sharp
2 Years ago
Anthony La Rossa
2 Years ago
ACT SHOP
2 Years ago
John Decaro
2 Years ago
Radames Pena
2 Years ago
Caron Andre
2 Years ago
Joey Hastings
2 Years ago
Billy Kaiser
2 Years ago
The knowledge of your tech Cesar was awesome. I'm on a couple of sites and am sharing the experience.
Jonathan Robertson
2 Years ago
Luis Gustavo Pérez García
2 Years ago
CARLOS PRETELT
2 Years ago
+
URL Copied Send Quote